Contact us & Staff Directory

Club Directory

Clubhouse: 203-265-0941

Clubhouse Fax: 203-284-8467

Pro Shop: 203-269-9000

Tennis: 203-269-1982

Pool: 203-269-5456

Maintenance: 203-269-7512 

   

Personnel

General Manager
Sean McLaughlin,CCM
sean@farmscc.org
203-265-0941

Clubhouse Manager
Susan Callahan
sue@farmscc.org
203-265-0941

Controller
Roseann Fortune
acct@farmscc.org
203-265-0941

Chef de Cuisine
Jay Quinlan
jay@farmscc.org
203-265-0941

Administrative Assistant
Kathy Goupil
kathy@farmscc.org
203-265-0941

Golf Professional
James Hanlon
jim@farmscc.org
203-269-9000

Golf Course
Superintendent

Paul Sabino
paul@farmscc.org
203-269-7512

Tennis Professional
Stephen Radigan
tennis.farms08@gmail.com
203-269-1982

Pool Director/Head Swim Coach
Jim McKee
pool@farmscc.org
203-269-5456